Louisiana Engineering Society
       Baton Rouge Chapter

                  A local chapter of the National Society of Professional Engineers

   

Upcoming Events
Officers

Newsletters

Calendar
Professional Development

MathCOUNTS

Awards & Winners

Wintz Scholarship
Student Function
Golf Tournament
Links
Join

2018-2019 Baton Rouge Chapter Officers


President
Lynne Roussel, P.E.
leroussel@terracon.com
225.239.2632
Director 1
Kimberly McDaniel, P.E.
kimberly@fenstermaker.com
225.588.2728

President Elect
Kevin Beyer, P.E.
kevin.beyer@tbsmith.com
225.744.2108

Director 2
Corey Mayeux, P.E.
corey.mayeux@la.gov
225.767.9138
Vice President
Greg Trahan, P.E.
gregory.trahan@aecom.com
225.922.5904
Younger Member Chair
Lauren Blaik, P.E.

lauren.blaik@tbsmith.com
225.744.2100
Secretary/Treasurer
Andy Shread, P.E., P.L.S.
ashread@skaengr.com
225.296.1335
Past President
Carolina Herrera, P.E.
cherrera@hargrove-epc.com
225.706.4142

 


 

Past Chapter Presidents

 
1940 Dean L.J. Sassalle
1941 Byron W. Pillet
1943 N.E. Lane
1942 W.W. Tennant
1944 F.F. Pillet
1945 H.E. Lehman
1946 P.J. Gueli
1948 T.E. Peak
1949 James Saurage
1950 W.P. Wallace
1951 Austin J. Mary
1952 F.A. Hannaman, Jr.
1953 Louis Duclos
1954 Henry L. Landry
1955 T.J. Innes, Jr.
1956 Wiley D. Poole
1957 Franklyn G. Hornsby
1958 Randall Meyer
1959 Walter L. Sutton
1960 Tom E. Alexander
1961 Douglas F. Latimer
1962 W.H. Carter
1963 Truman E. Pounds
1964 David J. Carville
1965 Jerry W. Affolter, Jr.
1966 Louis J. Capozzoli, Jr.
1967 T.J. Hogue, Jr.
1968 Leo Bankston
1969 Harry Richardson
1970 Kenneth J. Daspit
1971 Charles P. Barnard
1972 Raymond E. Pillow
1973 Charles W. Hair, Jr.
1974 Carl H. Thomas
1975 Albert H. Weire
1976 Guy W. Miller
1977 John E. Ritter
1978 Wendell P. Shiflett
1979 Harold R. Williamson
1980 Paul A. D’Antonio
1981 Vincent A. Forte
1982 Robert Blanche
1983 Glynn P. Gautreau
1984 Larry A. McKee
1985 James C. Porter
1986 Jerry Brammer
1987 Ronald J. Rodi
1988 Kenneth A. Perret
1989 Wilfred B. Barry
1990 John C. Nye
1991 Roger D. Melancon
1992 Lamy J. Chopin
1993 Ann Forte Trappey
1994 Christopher D. Abadie
1995 Steve M. Boudreaux
1996 David L. Miller
1997 Richard Savoie
1998 Philip Meyers
1999 Alan Krouse
2000 Thomas Stephens
2001 Gregory P. Sepeda
2002 Bart Kemper
2003 Boyd Holmes
2004 Barry Gahagan
2005 Miles Williams
2006 Gavin Gautreau
2007 Robert Degeyter
2008 Robert J. Lear, Jr.
2009 Dan Rosenquist
2010 Geoff Wilson

2011

Jim Fegurson

2012

Eric Erikson

2013

Michael Thomassie

2014

Christopher Knotts

2015

Chad A, Bacas

2016

Jacob Loeske

2017

Shaun Sherrow

2018

Carolina Herrera

 
 
Platinum Corporate Members 2018-19
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 

Gold Corporate Members 2018-19