calendar

2016-2017 LES Officers

 

PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/17
Glenn Turner, PE
100 Engineer Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
glenn.turner@mmlh.com
Work (318) 448-0888
Cell (318) 308-3385
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/17
Byron Racca, PE
600 N. City Service Hwy
Sulphur, LA 70663
bracca@meyerassociates.com
Work (337) 625-8353
Cell (337) 802-1953
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
06/30/17
Joshua Hays, PE
2000 N. 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
jhays@lazenbyengr.com
Wk (318) 387-2710
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Term Expires
06/30/17
Chris Knotts, PE
10339 Hillyard Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
chris.knotts@la.gov
Work (225) 379-3010
NSPE REPRESENTATIVE
Term Expires
06/30/17
Susan Richard, PE
102 Asma Boulevard, Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
susanr@dsaengineering.com
Work (337) 232-5182
Cell (337) 654-3824
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/18
Stan Whitney, PE
1001 Lafayette Street
Houma, LA 70364
swhitney@e3-electrical.com
Work (985) 223-0778
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/18
Tyler Comeaux, PE
333 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA 71106
tcomeaux@bkiusa.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/17
Chad Bacas, PE
8741 Bayside Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-7948
bacasc@forteandtablada.com
Work (225) 665-1021

STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/17
Glenn Orgeron, PE
Kean Miller
3 Lakeway Court
New Orleans, LA 70131
glenn.oreron@keanmiller.com
Work (225) 379-3010
YOUNG ENGINEER REPRESENTATIVE
Term Expires
06/30/17
Luke Miller, PE
100 Engineer Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
luke.miller@mmlh.com
Work (318) 448-0888
PAST PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/17
Heather Klingman, PE
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
hklingman@ddgpc.com
Work (985) 447-0090
Cell (985) 859-9207

 

Link to Chapter Presidents

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen