calendar

2016-2017 Chapter Presidents

 

Alexandria
Kyle Randall, PE
P.O. Box 89
Alexandria, LA 71309
krandall@paealex.com

 
 

Baton Rouge
Shaun Sherrow, PE
6767 Perkins Road, Unit 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
sherrow@csrsonline.com

 
 

Bayou
Chad M. Hadaway, PE
417 Armitage Dr.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
chadaway@ykmconsulting.com
Cell (985) 665-2983
Lafayette
Joey Krefft, PE
PO Box 4825
Lafayette, LA 70502
krefftj@bellsouth.net
 

Lake Charles
Garry Johnson, PE
41 Poinsetta Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70663
gjjacculine@yahoo.com
Cell (337) 764-0586
Not Shown
Monroe
Michael K. Swanbom, PE
7220 Hwy 822
Dubach, LA 71235
mswanbom@gmail.com

 
 

New Orleans
Roy Phelps, PE
1200 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
roy.phelps@wsnelson.com

Shreveport
Lem Dial, PE
2822-B O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
zldial@terracon.com

 

Link to LES Officers

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen