calendar

2018-2019 Chapter Presidents

 

Alexandria
Jacob Dillehay, PE
602 Court Street
Oberlin, LA 70655
jdillehay@appj.us

  Cell (337) 515-6598
 

Baton Rouge
Lynne E. Roussel, PE
2822-B O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
leroussel@terracon.com

  Wk (225) 239-2632
Fax (225) 344-6346
Cell (225) 239-2632

Bayou
Benjamin Chaisson, PE
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
bchiasson@ddgpc.com
Work (985) 447-0090
Cell (985) 413-1379
Lafayette
Joey Krefft, PE
502 Cypress Cove
Youngsville, LA 70592
krefftj@bellsouth.net
Cell (318) 402-9602

Lake Charles
James A. Geihsler, PE
1811 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
geihsler@csrsonline.com
Wk (337) 241-6072
Cell (985) 856-9835
Monroe
Clinton C. Patrick, PE
114 Venable Lane
Monroe, LA 70203
clinton@denmon.com

Wk (318) 388-1422

New Orleans
Nick M. Musmeci, PE
1617 River Road
Westwego, LA 70094
nmusmeci@entergy.com
Cell (504) 232-1726
Shreveport
Hannah Beatty, PE
761 Elmwood Street
Shreveport, LA 71104
hbeatty@ksaeng.com
Work (318) 221-7501
Home (318) 464-0248

 

Link to LES Officers

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen